



29.07. - 01.08.2010

Wittgenborn/Germany DMSB



Mini Road Racing Mini GP

Qualifying Practice 1 friday

Mini GP 100

Vogelsbergring 1,038 Km

30.07.2010 15:24

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 15:24:01

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
Lap	Гар 1111	Dill	Time of Day	15	59.471	+0.666	15:39:48.101	13	1:01.126	+1.504	15:38:36.574
(11) Livio Loi					00	10.000	10.001.101.101	14	59.734	+0.112	15:39:36.308
1	1:03.456	+6.649	15:25:44.010	(25) Thijs P	eeters						
2	59.557	+2.750	15:26:43.567	1	1:03.911	+4.903	15:25:47.114	(62) Vasco	Van der Valk		
3	58.238	+1.431	15:27:41.805	2	1:01.551	+2.543	15:26:48.665	1	1:04.392	+4.425	15:25:45.469
4	59.139	+2.332	15:28:40.944	3	1:00.595	+1.587	15:27:49.260	2	1:01.826	+1.859	15:26:47.295
5	57.641	+0.834	15:29:38.585	4	1:00.395	+1.387	15:28:49.655	3	1:01.607	+1.640	15:27:48.902
6	57.223	+0.416	15:30:35.808	5	1:00.189	+1.181	15:29:49.844	4	1:00.687	+0.720	15:28:49.589
7	57.065	+0.258	15:31:32.873	6	59.808	+0.800	15:30:49.652	5	1:00.701	+0.734	15:29:50.290
8	59.221	+2.414	15:32:32.094	7 8	59.589	+0.581	15:31:49.241	6	59.967	0.455	15:30:50.257
9	59.427	+2.620	15:33:31.521	9	59.496 59.543	+0.488 +0.535	15:32:48.737 15:33:48.280	7	1:00.422	+0.455	15:31:50.679
10	57.455	+0.648	15:34:28.976	10	59.069	+0.061	15:34:47.349	8 9	1:00.593	+0.626	15:32:51.272 15:33:51.469
11	58.537	+1.730	15:35:27.513	11	59.997	+0.989	15:35:47.346	10	1:00.197 1:50.623	+0.230 +50.656	15:35:42.092
12	57.154	+0.347	15:36:24.667	12	59.214	+0.206	15:36:46.560	11	1:00.562	+0.595	15:36:42.654
13 14	56.807 1:03.129	+6.322	15:37:21.474 15:38:24.603	13	59.151	+0.143	15:37:45.711	12	1:00.405	+0.438	15:37:43.059
15	57.282	+0.322	15:39:21.885	14	59.517	+0.509	15:38:45.228	13	1:00.346	+0.379	15:38:43.405
13	37.202	+0.475	13.39.21.003	15	59.008		15:39:44.236	14	1:00.362	+0.395	15:39:43.767
(64) Bo Bend	dsnevder										
1	1:01.585	+4.324	15:25:42.186	(87) Angelo	Licciardi			(1) Kristian	E.D. Laursen		
2	58.232	+0.971	15:26:40.418	1	1:01.769	+2.717	15:25:43.678	1	1:04.875	+4.652	15:25:52.746
3	58.942	+1.681	15:27:39.360	2	1:00.353	+1.301	15:26:44.031	2	1:01.569	+1.346	15:26:54.315
4	57.985	+0.724	15:28:37.345	3	59.413	+0.361	15:27:43.444	3	1:00.718	+0.495	15:27:55.033
5	57.844	+0.583	15:29:35.189	4	59.052		15:28:42.496	4	1:01.272	+1.049	15:28:56.305
6	57.910	+0.649	15:30:33.099	5	59.506	+0.454	15:29:42.002	5	1:01.558	+1.335	15:29:57.863
7	57.779	+0.518	15:31:30.878	6	59.976	+0.924	15:30:41.978	6	1:01.390	+1.167	15:30:59.253
8	1:02.108	+4.847	15:32:32.986	7	59.699	+0.647	15:31:41.677	7	1:01.310	+1.087	15:32:00.563
9	57.360	+0.099	15:33:30.346	8	59.263	+0.211	15:32:40.940	8	1:00.223		15:33:00.786
10	58.431	+1.170	15:34:28.777	9	59.084	+0.032	15:33:40.024	9	1:00.764	+0.541	15:34:01.550
11	57.261		15:35:26.038	10	59.427	+0.375	15:34:39.451	10	1:00.683	+0.460	15:35:02.233
12	57.511	+0.250	15:36:23.549	11	59.488	+0.436 +0.637	15:35:38.939	11	1:01.211	+0.988	15:36:03.444
13	59.633	+2.372	15:37:23.182	12	59.689 59.830	+0.637	15:36:38.628 15:37:38.458	12	1:00.798	+0.575	15:37:04.242
14	57.995	+0.734	15:38:21.177	13 14	59.546	+0.778	15:38:38.004	13 14	1:00.732	+0.509	15:38:04.974
15	58.952	+1.691	15:39:20.129	15	1:00.721	+1.669	15:39:38.725	14	1:01.398	+1.175	15:39:06.372
(2) Eabia Sai	ropolli			15	1.00.721	11.005	13.33.30.723	(122) Mike (Cleutiens		
(3) Fabio Spi	1:01.584	+4.233	15:25:42.649	(22) Timo K	ugler			1	1:03.392	+2.708	15:25:53.115
2	57.865	+0.514	15:26:40.514	1	1:05.415	+6.224	15:25:48.682	2	1:01.464	+0.780	15:26:54.579
3	1:01.551	+4.200	15:27:42.065	2	1:02.581	+3.390	15:26:51.263	3	1:04.941	+4.257	15:27:59.520
4	58.193	+0.842	15:28:40.258	3	59.996	+0.805	15:27:51.259	4	1:01.002	+0.318	15:29:00.522
5	1:48.395	+51.044	15:30:28.653	4	59.483	+0.292	15:28:50.742	5	1:01.355	+0.671	15:30:01.877
6	1:02.868	+5.517	15:31:31.521	5	59.827	+0.636	15:29:50.569	6	1:00.925	+0.241	15:31:02.802
7	58.924	+1.573	15:32:30.445	6	59.934	+0.743	15:30:50.503	7	1:01.092	+0.408	15:32:03.894
8	58.233	+0.882	15:33:28.678	7	1:00.383	+1.192	15:31:50.886	8	1:01.551	+0.867	15:33:05.445
9	1:00.145	+2.794	15:34:28.823	8	59.876	+0.685	15:32:50.762	9	1:00.871	+0.187	15:34:06.316
10	57.503	+0.152	15:35:26.326	9	59.191		15:33:49.953	10	1:00.684		15:35:07.000
11	57.615	+0.264	15:36:23.941	10	59.415	+0.224	15:34:49.368	11	1:00.751	+0.067	15:36:07.751
12	57.351		15:37:21.292	11	59.702	+0.511	15:35:49.070	12	1:00.704	+0.020	15:37:08.455
13	1:00.432	+3.081	15:38:21.724	12	59.298	+0.107	15:36:48.368	13	1:00.833	+0.149	15:38:09.288
14	57.376	+0.025	15:39:19.100	13	59.331	+0.140	15:37:47.699	14	1:01.439	+0.755	15:39:10.727
				14	59.393 59.547	+0.202 +0.356	15:38:47.092 15:39:46.639	(0) 1	5-II!!-#		
(7) Dario Pis		0.700	45.05.50.040	15	59.547	+0.336	15.59.40.659	(9) Jesper F	-	. 7.004	45,05,40,444
1	1:05.544	+6.739	15:25:52.019	(95) Roman	Fischer			1 2	1:07.859 1:03.349	+7.091 +2.581	15:25:48.411
2	1:01.640	+2.835	15:26:53.659	1	1:01.547	+1.925	15:26:15.341	3	1:03.349		15:26:51.760 15:27:54.156
3	1:00.634	+1.829	15:27:54.293	2	1:00.478	+0.856	15:27:15.819	4	1:02.396	+1.628 +1.059	15:28:55.983
4 5	1:00.440 1:00.123	+1.635 +1.318	15:28:54.733 15:29:54.856	3	1:00.076	+0.454	15:28:15.895	5	1:01.496	+0.728	15:29:57.479
5 6	59.770	+0.965	15:30:54.626	4	1:00.143	+0.521	15:29:16.038	6	1:01.182	+0.728	15:30:58.661
7	1:00.031	+1.226	15:31:54.657	5	1:00.740	+1.118	15:30:16.778	7	1:03.052	+2.284	15:32:01.713
8	59.152	+0.347	15:32:53.809	6	59.756	+0.134	15:31:16.534	8	1:01.450	+0.682	15:33:03.163
9	58.976	+0.171	15:33:52.785	7	59.981	+0.359	15:32:16.515	9	1:00.935	+0.167	15:34:04.098
10	59.503	+0.698	15:34:52.288	8	1:20.122	+20.500	15:33:36.637	10	1:00.768		15:35:04.866
11	59.269	+0.464	15:35:51.557	9	59.775	+0.153	15:34:36.412	11	1:00.851	+0.083	15:36:05.717
12	58.883	+0.078	15:36:50.440	10	59.632	+0.010	15:35:36.044	12	1:00.834	+0.066	15:37:06.551
13	58.805		15:37:49.245	11	59.782	+0.160	15:36:35.826	13	1:00.877	+0.109	15:38:07.428
10							15:37:35.448				

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers:

Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider:

Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch:

EMN 12/1

Printed: 30.07.2010 15:40:56

Cr. Schneth

www.mylaps.com

Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH

Page 1/2

Orbits





Lap Tm

29.07. - 01.08.2010

Lap Tm

Diff

Time of Day

Wittgenborn/Germany DMSB

Time of Day

Mini Road Racing Mini GP

Mini GP 100 Vogelsbergring 1,038 Km

Qualifying Practice 1 friday 30.07.2010 15:24

Lap

Qualifying (15:00 Time) started at 15:24:01

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		
14) Kasper	Lau Hejgaard				
1	1:05.727	+3.146	15:25:54.304		
2	1:03.109	+0.528	15:26:57.413		
3	1:03.703	+1.122	15:28:01.116		
4	1:05.309	+2.728	15:29:06.425		
5	1:03.005	+0.424	15:30:09.430		
6	1:03.935	+1.354	15:31:13.365		
7	1:02.896	+0.315	15:32:16.261		
8	1:03.404	+0.823	15:33:19.665		
9	1:02.861	+0.280	15:34:22.526		
10	1:03.319	+0.738	15:35:25.845		
11	1:04.978	+2.397	15:36:30.823		
12	1:03.140	+0.559	15:37:33.963		
13	1:03.796	+1.215	15:38:37.759		
14	1:02.581		15:39:40.340		

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers:

Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider:

Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch:

EMN 12/1

Printed: 30.07.2010 15:40:56

Cr. Schneth

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH

Page 2/2

Orbits